Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

image

image

image

OMG!! Look what arrived today! I officially have my EHPLabs OxyShred reup. As you know, I’ve switched flavors to Wild Watermelon. Just like the Guava Paradise it smells just like Fun Dip (90’s Kids BETTER know!) but even more so! It tastes so good. You can really taste the flavoring and not the L-Cartine and whatnot. I wasn’t crazy about Guava but I you don’t waste something you spent 69.95 on! If you do try the OS, I say go for the Wild Melon. The powder is a bit thicker than Guava, so shake it up/stir really well and use plenty of water! That’s what I’ll be getting from here on out. I took two scoops today & I plan on consistently taking it (something I’ve floundered on), two scoops a day. I can’t wait to see what my progress will be using it on top of exercise, clean eating, and my calorie ceiling of 1660.