Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

BOO-YAHHHH!!! My Vitamix 750 Professional series arrived this afternoon!! From my window, I saw the FedEx truck pull up in front of my house. I was hoping it would be for me but I didn’t want to get my hopes up but then there was a (long) knock on my door and I KNEW it was for me and I KNEW it was my Vitamix.

image

image

image

image

image

This great stuff also came in the morning, through the mail. Yeahh meeee!! My workout DVD’s by Kelly Coffrey Myer. I originally saw the whole of Your Best Body on YouTube and I loved it, so I bought it so that I could always have it. It’s a great upper body workout. The second one, I only saw a preview of on YouTube but it looked like an easy video in terms of moves. I love that the videos aren’t an Insanity pace. I need a good pace but I don’t want to feel like I’m dying. That should be reserved for two days later, when the soreness finally hits lol. Both DVDs were bought from Rakuten, completely better priced than Amazon.

image

image

image

These are some great products I bought from Bulk Herb Store: Turmeric & Activated Charcoal. I plan on using both in facial masks and the Turmeric in my smoothies. I don’t plan on ingesting the Activated Charcoal though. You can but I’m not ball-sy enough yet lol. I love that the products arrived fast. I’m not in a perfect place and I probably won’t ever be but I’m trying hard to take care of my body in every way, including all natural (and inexspensive) skincare.

image

image

When I run low on these products I’ll be getting more. I also plan on other products from Bulk Herbs, including: Hibiscus flowers, Lavender flowers, and Bentonite Powder.

So now, all I’m waiting for is my clay, OxyShred, and Samsung External Optic Disc.