Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

image

image

image

image

image

Hell yeah it came!! I love her blog so much and now I’ve finally got her book!! I may not be raw regan but the raw vegan desserts definitely fit into my paleo lifestyle. I can’t wait to try some of the recipes.

This arrived today too.

image

Yoga Foundations with Travis Eliot. I saw two previews on YouTube and I really liked it. The atmospher of thd DVD was really calm but not too slow. I love that it seemed to personify it’s name exactly: FOUNDATIONS! So annoying when you get something that claims to be for beginners but seems more tailored to an intermediate and advanced level practitioner. I can’t wait to try this out. This is definitely for beginners, no undo-able poses.

image

A couple of other things on the way. I can’t wait for them to arrive.