Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

He bows to no one … but expects me to bow to him

He’s funny … he makes me laugh and feel light

He’s childish … I wish he’d outgrow that right now

He’s adventurous … I always wanted someone

He’s hypocritical … Blind as a bat to it though. Funny how he always says everything has to be my way but he’s the one who gets pissed up every time I don’t agree with something he wants

He’s sporty … I want that to rub of on me

He’s a jerk … He pisses me the fuck off

He wants me … I want him too

He’s inconsiderate … God, I wish he’d think before he speaks and care about how the words he speaks will make me feel, and not just go through the motions

I want to cry but my pride won’t let me … Then again, not my pride. I don’t know what it is but I’m not ready to cry yet.

I think we both want what we’re not ready for yet.